Club Contacts

Position Name Number Email
General Enquiries The Club 01233 624693 Message us on Facebook
President Ian Foinette ianfoinette@gmail.com
Chairman John Norman 07903 947550 john@paramountplating.co.uk
Hon. Secretary John Heaver 07979 538770 honsec@ashfordrugby.co.uk
Vice Presidents Rep Dylan Tomkins 07900 584532 dylan@aimsfinancial.com
Honorary Treasurer Charlie Vavasour 07842 188757 charlie@quantumpr.co.uk
Head of House Vicky Norman 07903 236733 vicky@paramountplating.co.uk
Child Welfare Neil Crossley-Roberts  07921 483155 neilcrossleyr@hotmail.com
Discipline Secretary Bob Jones 01233 624264 sjones1584@aol.com
Communications Vacant Vacant Vacant
Bar Officer Julie Cromwell  07887 748979 juliecromwell@ntlworld.com
Games Committee Allan Ferries allanandsheilaferries@btinternet.com
Fixture Secretary
Sponsorship David Burdon  07984 300050 david@simplyclicks.com
100 Club Mark Bowes 07843 296645 mbowes@shepherd-neame.co.uk
Head Coach Chris Dengate 07770 865866 dengate32@googlemail.com
1st Team Captain Rhys Fussell 07707 307858 rhysfussell@hotmail.co.uk
2nd Team Captain Ben Jones
3rd Team Captain Richie Haynes  07738 153147  rhaynes79@outlook.com
Ladies Captain Katie Allen 07817 647876  katieallen7@hotmail.co.uk
Girls Liz Ashby 07894 536552 lillybet32@mail.com
U6 Coach Dan Seppings 07879 604550 Daniel.Seppings@lloydsbanking.com
U7 Coach Jamie Both-with 07834713151 Booth-wilde@BTInternet.com
U8 Coach Bea Boyle AshfordRaptors@Gmail.com
U9 Coach John Heaver  07979 538770 honsec@ashfordrugby.co.uk
U10 Coach Matt Parker 07914698477 MParker1@live.co.uk
U11 Coach Chris Thomas  07788 123393 chrisashfordtigers@gmail.com
U12 Coach Scott Booth 07545 610935 scottcbooth@me.com
U13 Coach Charlie Vavasour & 07842 188757 charlie@quantumpr.co.uk
Jim McCormack j.mccormack83@ntlworld.com
U14 Coach  Julian Hopkins 07974 025287 julian.hopkins09@gmail.com
U15 Coach Martyn Hodge 07759 118038 stodge74@gmail.com
U16 Coach Martin Kelly 07857 524623 martin_kelly@cotyinc.com
U17 Coach Joe Lakin  07889 593991 joelakin33@gmail.com
Subs Coordinator/Data Officer Barbara Henderson ashfordbabs@btinternet.com
Club Coach Coordinator Neil Crossley-Roberts 07921 483155 neilcrossleyr@hotmail.com
Youth Chair Grant Wilson wilsongrant48@gmail.com
Jnr Coordinator Martin Hodge 07759 118038 stodge74@gmail.com
Mini Coordinator Matt Parker 07914698477 MParker1@live.co.uk